Conference Chairmen

  • Prof. Dimitris Saravanos, University of Patras, Greece
  • Prof. Ayech Benjeddou, ISAE-SUPMECA & SUA-UTC ROBERVAL, France

Local Organizing Committee

  • Dr. T. Theodosiou, University of Thessaly, Greece
  • Dr. N. Chrysohoidis, University of Patras, Greece
  • Dr. T. Loutas, University of Patras, Greece
  • Dr. G. Stavroulakis, Technical University of Crete, Greece
  • Dr. D. Varelis, HAFA, Greece
  • Dr. J. Sakellariou, University of Patras, Greece

International Commitee

  • A. Araujo, IDMEC - Instituto Superior Tecnico, Portugal
  • A. Benjeddou, ISAE-SUPMECA & SUA-UTC ROBERVAL, France
  • T. Ben Zineb, Université de Lorraine, France
  • C. Boller, Universität des Saarlandes, Germany
  • E. Carrera, Politecnico di Torino, Italy
  • A. Cunha, Universidade do Porto, Portugal
  • J.-F. Deü, Conservatoire national des arts et métiers, France
  • J.B. Høgsberg, Danmarks Tekneske Universitet, Denmark
  • L. Jankowski, Institute of Fundamental Technological Research, Poland
  • M. Krommer, Johannes Kepler University, Austria
  • G. Kulikov, Tambov State Technical University, Russia
  • R. Lammering, Universität der Bundeswehr Hamburg, Germany
  • N. Mechbal, Arts et Métiers - Ensam, France
  • W. Ostachowicz, Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland
  • O. Polit, Université Paris Nanterre, France
  • J. L. Perez Aparicio, University of Valencia, Spain
  • J. Rodellar, Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya, Spain
  • D. Saravanos, University of Patras, Greece
Cookies user preferences
We use cookies to ensure you to get the best experience on our website. If you decline the use of cookies, this website may not function as expected.
Accept all
Decline all
Tools used to analyze the data to measure the effectiveness of a website and to understand how it works.
Google Analytics